McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 5, 2020,
Very bery good
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 1, 2020,
These guys are definitely on the ball. Communication was excellent, speedy arrival and very knowledgeable mechanic had me back rolling in no time. Bill was my mechanic and he was a very down to earth very personable likeable blue-collar individual. He was awesome and prepared and had me back rolling within minutes. Guy was amazing! Will definitely be calling these guys again. Do alot of runs to and from PA. Thank you guys for an awesome service and great people!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 30, 2020,
Highly recommend. Did a great job. Saved our truck from extensive secondary damage, through their patient and measured approach to recovery.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 30, 2020,
Quick, courteous service ; fantastic professional driver!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 30, 2020,
Not that anyone likes to retrieve their towed car, but it was fairly easy, staff was helpful and they take you to your car with a golf cart
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 30, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 29, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 29, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 25, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 25, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 25, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 24, 2020,
 
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 17, 2020,
Brian was knowledgeable, quick, and a great communicator. Would definitely use these guys again.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 15, 2020,
The driver was very professional. I would use your company anytime thanks for the fast service
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 12, 2020,
Called for a service because of broken studs on my rear axle. They sent Chad with a a 90-120 minute. He showed up in 60 minutes. Assessed the situation and gave me his opinion on what needs to be done for safety. A new hub made the most sense instead of trying to replace studs. And I feel safer just doing it with new parts. Will definitely call again as I am in Pittsburgh Monday through Friday every week. Thanks
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 10, 2020,
Hey this is Premier Shipping I just wanted to give a shout out to Chad your roadside service tech, he is absolutely amazing. There is nothing this guy cannot fix out on the road. I’ve had numerous occasions with a handful of different companies and nobody has ever came close to Chad‘s work. If it wasn’t for Chad I would never call roadside again. Thanks
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 10, 2020,
They showed up on time, worked quickly, and I paid them exactly what they quoted me. My car arrived at its destination in the same condition it left in. I would certainly use them again.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 9, 2020,
This company is on point. I own a plumbing business and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate their hard work. It keeps us moving, which keeps pgh sewer and water flowing
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 4, 2020,
My daughter was stranded in Pittsburgh and a roadside service company told her the starter was bad and they couldn't help. I called McGann for a tow and Chuck noticed that the steering wheel was locked and that was causing the car not to start. He contacted my daughter and waited for her to return to the car and he showed her what to do if it happens again. Very professional. I'll use then again.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 4, 2020,
Respectful operators and very helpful.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
May 30, 2020,
100% THE ABSOLUTE BEST - I Am SOOOOO GRATEFUL I CALLED THIS LOCAL COMPANY AT THE LAST MINUTE. They beat competition in pricing were highly accomodating and helped us get a truck that had a broken break line all the way back up to Pittsburgh. I will never call another towing company any service they offer I would bet my ass they are the best you will find. Thank you guys so much for HONEST, COMPASSIONATE AND CARING SERVICES IN AN INDUSTRY WHERE PEOPLE GET A BAD RAP FOR BEING SHORT WITH PEOPLE YOU WERE ALL EXCELLENT AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!!! P.S. you could NOT improve your quality any more than it already is. I am so impressed if we ever need another tow you WILL BE the first we call every time hands down. I appreciate yall so much!
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
May 29, 2020,
These guy’s take care of my classic’s. They picked up my next project with out damage. Thanks again for the great service!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
May 28, 2020,
Hit something on 279S and ended up sitting on the Veterans bridge with a flat tire. Mr. Boo was there in FIFTEEN MINUTES and we were on the road 5 minutes later . I had my 78 year old dad in the car who's on portable oxygen. This was amazing service . Thank you.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 4, 2020,
They got to us fast and got us where we needed to be!!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 3, 2020,
I didn’t catch the operators name that came out to help me load 2 forklifts that didn’t run onto my semi trailer, but he was extremely nice, safe, professional, and knowledgeable!! Definitely recommend to anyone in need of a good towing company!!!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Mar 31, 2020,
Rapid response for an on-Interstate tow (original eta was 1.5 to 2 hrs, there in just over 1). Efficient hook and safe hook up of tractor and loaded trailer, and Doug the wrecker op was genuinely a nice guy. I hate having to have been towed in, but the experience was a positive
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Mar 30, 2020,
Bill and chad got our truck up and running... no one else could figure it out.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Mar 24, 2020,
These people are great always, handled our equipment with care pick up was within 30 mins, will call first every time a++++ .
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Mar 15, 2020,
Fantastic company, the driver that came out to my truck was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Also the cab of the tow truck was very clean inside making the ride to the shop very pleasant. A+ establishment
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Mar 11, 2020,
Great service. Really nice driver.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
166 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html