McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jan 27, 2020,
The people here are very friendly
Google
Jan 27, 2020,
I love these guys n girls solid crew great people and service
Google
Jan 26, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 25, 2020,
The young lady up there with the brunette curly hair absolutely did an outstanding job getting me back on the road . Thankyou guys so much for the patients and the great customer service !
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
Was very friendly and speedy get to the rescue of 1 of our guys.
Google
Jan 22, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 21, 2020,
My dog locked me out of my semi truck. Chad at McGann & Chester came within the normal time frame and my door was open in less than 3 mins. Very speedy. Very friendly. I’ll definitely be recommending this company. Thank you!
Google
Jan 21, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 20, 2020,
Billy and Chad were awesome the tractor had a drive axle bearing go bad. They showed up with parts ready to fix worked hard on it in the cold and rain . The axle was damaged beyond repair they made the truck driveable to make it back to the Company shop in Toledo Oh. Thanks for your professionalism and knowledge of these big trucks.
Google
Jan 15, 2020,
Very friendly professional tow service. My truck broke down and they drove 5 hours out to me with a new truck to swap out and was so help full when he got there. Ask for Ryan he is ur man. Very happy with everything highly would recommend to a friend or company. Great job!
Google
Jan 15, 2020,
Loved mr.boo he was the best
Google
Jan 14, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 12, 2020,
Fun fun fun
Google
Jan 11, 2020,
Quoted 90 minutes, but showed up in 30 to tow my Tesla Model 3. Driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would use them again!
Google
Jan 7, 2020,
 
Google
Jan 5, 2020,
Thanks so much to Chad and Biil for the fast response and excellent work. Bill came out and replaced the crank dampner on my '18 Cascadia in the rest area in freezing rain and snow. Very professional and friendly service.
Google
Jan 4, 2020,
😃
Jan 2, 2020,
They were very helpful, and understanding.
Google
Dec 28, 2019,
Excellent service and very timely. Experienced technician and courteous.
Google
Dec 27, 2019,
They treated me like a person, not a number. Very nice guys. Awesome and speedy service!
Google
Dec 25, 2019,
Daphne at McCann was very helpful, she enlightened me on things I didn't know, ensuring my knowledge and experience. She was pleasant and concerned about my situation at the same time. She saw me through ro the end. I'm very thankful.
Google
Dec 19, 2019,
My wife was stuck on ice and blocking traffic. It was taking a while for me to get to her due to traffic. One of the drivers spotted her, pulled her out and onto the side of the road in a safe spot. He was a good samaritan that helped her when she was having a terrible afternoon. We greatly appreciated his service and thoughtfulness of others.
Google
Dec 18, 2019,
Wonderful service.
Google
Dec 17, 2019,
Polite and friendly staff. Clean truck to ride in and the price was fair.
Google
Dec 15, 2019,
They responded quickly
Google
Dec 13, 2019,
Staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. I will call this company first when I need car repair or towing services again.
Google
Nov 26, 2019,
Ryan was friendly, quick, professional, efficient, and just plain good at what he does!
Google
Nov 19, 2019,
Boys are good 👍
Google
Nov 18, 2019,
Helped me with a difficult situation in a quick and concise Manor. Fair pricing and didn't have to wait all day. Will use again
Google
Sep 18, 2019,
Helped me out of a bind with my truck! Thanks! Quick and showed up fast.
131 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html