McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
May 7, 2021,
From Sharae who scheduled my tow, to Chuck who delivered my vehicle it was professional,respectable and top notch service, which unfortunately is lacking in most areas of customer service. Thank you so much for treating me with kindness, it goes a long way !
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 29, 2021,
Great company to do buisness with.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 29, 2021,
Very professional and prompt. Thanks!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 25, 2021,
Driver was quick and on point. Went from saxonburg to barkeyville to get a spare truck and bring it to me in Bridgeville. He was hooked up to my junker and gone before I could get hooked back up. Arrived quicker than I imagined. Would 11/10 reccomend them to anyone and would use them in the future
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 16, 2021,
Amazing customer service! They kept me informed from the get go. Alex was on time, kind and professional. He took his time with my classic car and made sure I knew what was going on the entire time. I was in great hands and I can’t thank them enough for saving the day!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 15, 2021,
Once the tow truck arrived, they jumped my car and really guided me in the right direction of what I should do. Wasn’t trying to get money off me and made me feel reassured about driving my car to the shop / advanced auto. Thank you!!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 11, 2021,
Driver treated my motorcycle like it was his own took special care in straping it down so nothing else would be damaged
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Dec 18, 2018,
Very efficient establishment staff was considerably nice and i was able to get my vehicle at an appropriate time without a lot of BS and paperwork..
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Dec 18, 2018,
Fast friendly knowledgeable service, hope to never need again but would refer, thank u for the service
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Oct 25, 2018,
Fast. Friendly. Affordable.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 11, 2018,
Great driver very skilled
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 7, 2018,
Arrived quickly. Called before they left garage to give me a heads up that they were on there way! Hooked up, secured and gone in about 10 min. My go to when needed…
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 3, 2018,
By far the most honest and most skilled tow company in the Pittsburgh area. These guys are top notch. Office staff is friendly and helpful too.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 1, 2018,
Got my right off the road, trailer and all, fast and proper, great company
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Aug 29, 2018,
Top notch company! Kind and considerate!
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Aug 7, 2018,
He got us out of a tough spot!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Aug 3, 2018,
Nick was the best. He was fast, and didn’t leave any damage from unlocking my car. I locked my keys in my car. I can’t recommend Nick enough.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 17, 2018,
Absolutely the best towing company I've ever worked with! Professional, dedicated and fast! Would highly recommend! Thank you for the great service! Ryan with DB EXPRESS.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 9, 2018,
It means a lot when a business gives back to the community, and McGann and Chester certainly does. They generously support Brentwood Library's 4th of July Parade participation each year, and we are very grateful. Bob McGann and the truck drivers are always friendly, communicative, and easy to work with. I would certainly choose McGann and Chester for any of my personal towing needs.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 7, 2018,
Every time I need them they are there. They are always willing to help me with anything. Great company and great people.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 4, 2018,
Super fast and helpful!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 4, 2018,
Our company has used quite a bit of tow companies in the past, but this time we used McGann and Chester and it was by far the best we ever used. They showed up when they said they would be there, the driver Ryan was courteous, knowledgeable, and very experienced. He paid attention to details as to not damage or scratch our vehicle. I would highly recommend this company you won’t be disappointed.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 30, 2018,
McGann and Chester Towing were quick to assist us when we were in a bind on a Saturday. Prompt and professional. Thanks for the great service!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 30, 2018,
Excellent service. Driver was professional courteous very hard working. Would call them again.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 29, 2018,
Great service and friendly tow truck driver!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 18, 2018,
Fair deals at this location
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 16, 2018,
Under the circumstances, the staff was nice while they helped me get my car back at 9:45pm. Bring a smile, you have a much better chance of getting one in return.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 19, 2018,
Amazing staff & location. Very professional to deal with and have been around for generations! On a side note… The new truck decals & designs look awesome.
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jan 27, 2018,
Very accommodating with my spouses car, made a tough experience much less stressful than I thought it would be. Special thanks goes out to the gentleman who drove me to the car. Thank you!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Dec 18, 2017,
There is never a good time to need a tow truck and worst yet you never know who to call or will treat you fair as this tends to be a scrupulous business. Especially when you see a big company you immediately think rip off. As we have a fleet of service trucks we tend to need this service more times than not, after attempting to have 2 vehicles towed from a local company to the dealership for service and being given the usual run around for 2 days of when they may or may not show up I decided to try these gu…
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Dec 8, 2017,
It's just a happy place.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Nov 29, 2017,
They towed my 77 Dodge MH, removed the D shaft and made sure everything was right before the move. Thanks so much for the tow! I didnt make it far with the blown radiator, but if im in the area I'll use you again.
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Oct 12, 2017,
Had a really messed up day with the equipment failure these people help me out with a day cab to help finish my deliveries while they were towing my truck back and fixing my vehicle. My dog was in the vehicle at the time, left the tractor running for the AC and when I get back one of the females there at taking her for a walk fed her and gave her water. Couldn't say enough about these people and anytime I'm in the area and I need work I will never call anybody else
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Oct 3, 2017,
Very excellent service was there within the eta
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 27, 2017,
Timely, professional service. I have worked with McGann and Chester for years and have always had excellent quality towing service from a friendly and knowledgeable crew.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 27, 2017,
Excellent service from a professional company. I rely on McGann and Chester to help my business run smoothly. Thank you for years of outstanding service.
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 26, 2017,
My car was towed here after an accident. The staff was very helpful in getting me through the process, and letting me know what steps I needed to follow to work with my insurance. Very grateful for their help!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 8, 2017,
A few years ago my fire department was enroute to the airport to welcome home two of our members from a deployment in Iraq. The engine I was driving had a mechanical failure. Our local tow company was unavailable to help us as Their heavy wrecker was on another tow. They called us back and said he got a hold of another company he trusts to safely take care of one of our very expensive trucks. Not even a half hour later the wrecker was there. The truck was absolutely immaculate. I mean spotless. The driver w…
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Sep 8, 2017,
Rachel was great. My impression was that she genuinely cared about my situation. I need to get my car towed out of a private lot within 1 hour of my call to McGann and Chester. Rachel put my anxiety at ease and the car was picked up within 45 minutes saving me headaches and $$$. The communication and follow emailing my receipt was awesome. Thank You.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Aug 30, 2017,
I'd call them anytime I'm broke down in the area good job guys
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jul 13, 2017,
Great company to deal with! Friendly staff, professional staff, great rigs and always on time for my heavy haul needs!
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Jun 1, 2017,
Professional , dedicated , hard working family run business I have had the pleasure of knowing and dealing with for many years.
Facebook
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
May 9, 2017,
My experience with McCann and Chester was the best. They were very prompt, fair and corteous.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
Apr 4, 2017,
Super nice and helped me get back on the road quickly. Suprised at how nice and clean their truck was.
Google
McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery McGann and Chester Towing and Recovery
44 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/